skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 24 -
Los Alamitos
Lakewood High School
3:00 PM PST
Mon Feb 26 -
Los Alamitos
Lakewood High School
3:15 PM PST
Fri Mar 2 -
Woodbridge High School
woodbridge
3:00 PM PST
Mon Mar 5 -
Sonora HIgh School
Heartwell Park
3:00 PM PST
Wed Mar 7 -
Yorba LInda HIgh School
Heartwell Park
3:00 PM PST
Fri Mar 9 -
TBD
TBD
Wed Mar 14 -
La Mirada High School
Lakewood High School
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Mar 17 -
@ Santa Monica High School
Santa Monica High School
11:00 AM PDT
Thu Mar 22 -
San Pedro
Heartwell Park
3:30 PM PDT
Sat Mar 24 -
El Segundo HIgh School
Lakewood High School
11:00 AM PDT
Tue Mar 27 -
Poly High School
Lakewood High School
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Mar 29 -
@ Compton High School
Compton
3:15 PM PDT
Mon Apr 2 -
@ Los Alamitos
Los Alamitos High School
2:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 3 -
Cypress High School
Lakewood High School
11:00 AM PDT
Wed Apr 4 -
@ Mira Costa High School
Mira Costa High School
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Apr 5 -
St. John Bosco
Lakewood High School
11:00 AM PDT
Tue Apr 10 -
@ Cabrillo High School
Cabrillo High School
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 11 -
Wilson High School
Lakewood High School
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Apr 12 -
Gahr High School
Heartwell Park
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Apr 13 -
Jordan High School
Lakewood High School
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Apr 14 -
North Torrance High School
Lakewood High School
11:00 AM PDT
Wed Apr 18 -
@ Millikan High School
Millikan High School
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Apr 21 -
@ Redondo Beach High School
Redondo High School
11:00 AM PDT
Wed Apr 25 -
Cabrillo High School
Lakewood High School
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Apr 27 -
@ Poly High School
Poly High School
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Mira Costa High School
Lakewood High School
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 28 -
S. Torrance HIgh School
Lakewood High School
4:00 PM PDT
Wed May 2 -
Compton High School
Lakewood High School
3:15 PM PDT
Fri May 4 -
@ Wilson High School
Wilson High School
3:15 PM PDT
Thu May 10 -
Millikan High School
Lakewood High School
3:15 PM PDT